Southeast Community College in Nebraska has released its Dean’s List for the quarter recently completed on the Beatrice, Lincoln and Milford campuses.

To be recognized on SCC’s Dean’s List, a student must complete at least six quarter credit hours of the term with a minimum grade-point average of 3.5. Classes with a grade of “P” (Pass) do not count toward the six-hour minimum.

These are the area students who made the list: 

Camden Lee Adams, Beatrice, Electrical Technology

Kassidy Tyler Berke, Beatrice, Surgical Technology

Alexis Lee Borrenpohl, Beatrice, Surgical Technology

Aryssa Marie Borrenpohl, Beatrice, Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Shauna Loren Brinker, Beatrice, Business Administration

Jessica Brigail Clausen, Beatrice, Practical Nursing

Tiffany Sue Ebke, Jansen, Academic Transfer

Katherine Jane Genrich, Beatrice, Academic Transfer

Nicole R Gilland, Beatrice, Human Services

Frank Phillip Hanshaw, Cortland, Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Christian Thomas Heil, Beatrice, Electrical Technology

Jacqueline Marie Huls, Western, Practical Nursing

Gricelda Lopez Viurquez, Beatrice, Surgical Technolog

Stephen M McEvers, Virginia, Academic Transfer

Alexandra Lena Meyer, Blue Springs, Associate Degree Nursing

Ashley Ann Ottersberg, Beatrice, Agriculture Business & Management Technology

Kendall J Post, Beatrice, Precision Machining and Automation Technology

Emma Jayne Rix, Beatrice, Academic Transfer

Kyleigh Ann Swoboda, Beatrice, Academic Transfer

Shelly Rae Taylor, Wymore, Practical Nursing

Kristin Michelle Wheatley, Beatrice, Practical Nursing

Subscribe to Breaking News

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Load comments